Cement Products Homepage Homepage Company Affiliations Contact Us

Contact Cement Products & Supply
phone(863)-686-5141, Fax: (863) 683-2034

U.S. Mailing Address:
Cement Products & Supply Co., Inc.,
P.O. Box 12, Lakeland Fl 33802

Sales, Showroom & Customer Pickup:
516 W Main St., Lakeland Fl 33815,
Monday - Friday, 7am to 4pm
Emailsales@cementproductsusa.com

Deliveries and Dispatching:
Emaildispatch@cementproductsusa.com

Manufacturing and Distribution:
716 W Main Street, Lakeland Fl 33815

COPORATE OFFICERS:

Barry A. Zimmerman, PRESIDENT
Emailbarry@cementproductsusa.com

James H. Russell
VICE-PRESIDENT AND TREASURER
Emailjrussell@cementproductsusa.com

Gary D. Clements, GENERAL MANAGER
Emailgary@cementproductsusa.com

Ronald D. Hatfield, CONTROLLER
Emailron@cementproductsusa.com

Cement Products & Supply Co.

Watch in "Full Screen" Mode.

Your phone call to Cement Products will be answered by one of our friendly and knowledgeable staff, not an impersonal computer. Our customers are our most valuable asset and we strive to provide you with the quality products and service that you deserve. At Cement Products, customer service is not a department - service is how we do business.

Whether you are a licensed contractor, experienced mason or do-it-yourself "weekend warrior", we have the products and knowledge to assist you in making your projects successful. Our goal is to manufacture and distribute the highest quality products and service available in the industry.

Come and see us at 516 West Main Street, Lakeland, FL 33802, or give us a call at (863)-686-5141 and let us show you how Cement Products & Supply Co., Inc. can make a difference in your next project.

arrow About Company History
arrow Location - Business Hours
arrow Contact Info
arrow Concrete Block - CMUs
arrow Face Brick & Brick Pavers
arrow Masonry Products & Accessories
arrow Glass Block
arrow Natural Stone & Cultured Stone
arrow Creditapp-Forms-MSDS
©2019 Cement Products & Supply
516 W. Main St., Lakeland, FL 33815
Open Monday - Friday, 7am to 4pm
(863)-686-5141 - Fax (863)-683-2034
www.cementproductsusa.com